Experts

Sanjeev Gupta

Senior Policy Fellow
Expand
Collapse

Latest from
Sanjeev
Gupta

Blog Post
How Can Local Taxation Strengthen Domestic Revenues?
Uzma Ashraf Barton et al.
October 28, 2022
Event
The IEO Evaluation of the IMF Capacity Development Work
October 06, 2022
9:00—10:30 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) /1:00 - 2:30pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)/ 2:00 - 3:30pm British Summer Time (BST) / 3:00 - 4:30pm Central European Summer Time (CEST)