Experts

Mikaela Gavas

Co-Director of Development Cooperation in Europe and Senior Policy Fellow
Expand
Collapse

Latest from
Mikaela
Gavas

Event
Future of Development Forum
November 14, 2022
8:30—12:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)/ 1:30—5:00pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Event
CANCELED: Fireside Chat with the Leaders of the European Investment Bank (EIB)
October 14, 2022
11:00—12:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada), 4:00 - 5:00pm British Summer Time (BST), 5:00 - 6:00pm Central European Time (CET)

Media contact

To arrange an interview with a CGD expert, please contact mediarelations@cgdev.org