Experts

Liliana Rojas-Suarez

Director, Latin American Initiative and Senior Fellow
Expand
Collapse

Latest from
Liliana
Rojas-Suarez

Event
Global Economy in 2023: How to Avert a Global Recession
January 11, 2023
2:00—3:00 PM Eastern Time | 7:00 - 8:00pm GMT
Event
Inter-American Development Bank Presidential Candidate Forum
November 17, 2022
2:00—3:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)/ 7:00—8:00pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Event
Defeating Inflation: Latin America’s Most Immediate Challenge
November 16, 2022
2:00—3:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)/ 7:00—8:00pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Event
Pakistan's Economy: Back from the Brink?
October 11, 2022
9:30—10:45 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada)/ 2:30-3:45pm British Summer Time/ 7:30- 8:45pm Pakistan Standard Time